105 Springbok Rd, 1459 Boksburg, Gauteng, | 011 397 1618 | library@fpasa.co.za

Our Board


Mr. Ronald Stuart Napier   Webber Wentzel
Mr. Marius Atterbury   FPASA
Mr. Dean Delport   Santam Limited
To be advised   Hollard Insurance
Ms. Tashia Bhogal    Munich Re
Mr. Boniface Chiwota   LLoyd's of London
Mr. Richard Eustace   Old Mutual Insure
Ms. Thokozile Mahlangu   Insurance Institute of South Africa
Mr. Danny Volkwyn   American Insurance Group (AIG) 
Mrs. Pamela Ramagaga   South African Insurance Association



We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.